OFFICE STAFF

Richard Kraft — President

richard@kraftmasonryinc.com

Marianne Kraft — Secretary/Treasurer

marianne@kraftmasonryinc.com

Jessica Kraft — Accounts Payable/Receivable 

jessica@kraftmasonryinc.com

Katie Gruber — Reception/Front Desk

katie@kraftmasonryinc.com

Dallas Kraft — Estimator

dallas@kraftmasonryinc.com

Mike Rasmussen — Estimator

mike@kraftmasonryinc.com

Damon Tindall — Estimator

damon@kraftmasonryinc.com

Leslie Blankenship — Project Coordinator

leslie@kraftmasonryinc.com

CONTACT

503.364.3103 O

503.585.2488 F

JOBS

LOCATION

3661 Kashmir Way SE
Salem, Oregon 97317